Campaign Leadership

Eileen Davidson with Joseph and JoAnn Murphy.

We are delighted that Joseph and JoAnn Murphy GP'07 '22 agreed to take on the role of our Innovation Campaign Honorary Co-chairs. Not only did they pledge a leadership level gift, they also generously promote the Campaign and hosted an important gathering for prospective lead donors. They are ambassadors for The Ursuline School.

Thank you Mary Jane Kann Reddington '41 P'72 for so graciously assuming the role of Active Chairwoman of the Innovation Campaign.  In addition to supporting the campaign financially, Mary Jane encourages others by reminding prospective donors that, "With your important assistance, you will continue to make Ursuline graduates tomorrow's leaders.  Because the heart of a donor is not measured in size but, in the depth of the commitment to make a difference in the lives of others."

Mary Jane Kann Reddington, second from left, with daughter

Martha Reddington '72,  President Eileen Davidson and Board Chair Ann Lefever.

These  campaign leaders are joined by our enthusiastic Board of Trustees, led by Board Chair Ann Gillin Lefever '82, who have each made early pledges to the Campaign. And, in particular, we note the involvement of our Advancement Committee, chaired by John Mulligan P'18. These individuals all support the tireless efforts of President Eileen Davidson, Director of Philanthropy Cathy Fay McCarthy ’84, and the Advancement Team.

Eileen Davidson explains the

building schematic.

Cathy McCarthy presents the 

Innovation Campaign.

Contact Us

THE URSULINE SCHOOL | 1354 North Avenue, New Rochelle NY 10804-2192 | 914-636-3950

© 2023 by ITG. Proudly created with